Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky
Kentucky Board of Licensure for Nursing Home Administrators

Kentucky Board of Licensure for Long-Term Care Administrators
Board Information

​The board is a self-supporting agency and receives no General Fund tax appropriation.  It is funded entirely through fees assessed for licensing its professionals.

Board Members 

• Greg Wells, LTCA, Chair
• Christopher B. Minnich, LTCA, Vice Chair
• Patrick S. Donahue
• Robert Flatt, LTCA
• Craig Jennings, LTCA
• Barbara Lester, Citizen at Large
• Dr. Muhammad Babar
• Kimberly Nall, LTCA
• Karen O. Skaff, RDH., Ph.D.
• Sherry Culp, State Long Term Care Ombudsman

Board Administrator       

      Tammy Sharp
      P.O. Box 1360
      Frankfort, KY 40602
      Office: 502-782-8808
      Fax:  502-696-5230


Board Meetings 

Unless noted otherwise, all board meetings are held at the Office of Occupations and Professions, 911 Leawood Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601.  All meetings are open to the public. 



 Meeting Schedule

1/20/2016Canceled - Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
2/3/2016Special Board MeetingBoard Offices
4/20/2016Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
7/20/2016Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
10/19/2016Regular Board Meeting - CANCELLEDBoard Offices
10/26/2016Special Board Meeting - CANCELLEDBoard Offices
1/25/2017Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
4/20/2017Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
7/20/2017Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices
10/19/2017Regular Board MeetingBoard Offices